Port Charlotte Yacht Club


Board of Directors Election will be held on Wednesday, November 01 at 6pm. 

The Candidates for the 2018 Slate are:

Commodore                         Vacant

Vice Commodore                  Vacant

Rear Commodore                 Kim Wood

Fleet Captain                        Mark Kennedy

Treasurer                             Connie McAdam

Recording Secretary              Donna Kennedy

Corresponding Secretary      Pat Hollowood

Director                               Walt Adamiak

Director                               Maureen Larkin

Director                               Leonard L

Director                              Tim Taberski

Director                              Vacant

Past Commodore                Chris Meyer